Your love is a lie

Simple Plan - Your love is a lie

( en bit av texten)

I fall asleep by the telephone
(Telephone)
It's two o'clock and I'm waiting up alone
Tell me where have you been?
(Where have you been?)
I found a note with another name
(Another name)
You blow a kiss but it just don't feel the same
'Cause I can feel that you're gone
(Feel that you're gone)


I can't bite my tongue forever
While you try to play it cool
You can hide behind your stories but don't take me for a fool

[Chorus]
You can tell me that there's nobody else
(But I feel it)
You can tell me that you're home by yourself
(But I see it)
You can look into my eyes and pretend all you want
But I know, I knooow
Your love is just a lie
(Lie, lie, lie)
It's nothing but a lie
(Lie, lie, lie)


Den låten är så bra!
Jag älskar hans röst! Han sjunger så jäkla bra!
SItter och lyssnar på deras senaste skiva just nu!
Ett mycket mycket bra band!

Av 7 möjliga C får dom...

7!!!

=)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0